Scottish Rowing Award Nominations

Congratulations to the following club members who have been nominated for a Scottish Rowing Award:

Willie Turner – Volunteer of the Year
Chris Phillips – Coach of the Year
Ryan Morrison – Junior Rower of the Year
Euan Malone and Giacomo Galano – Crew of the Year (J16 2x)
Hannah Stone – Crew of the Year (W4+)
Jack Burns – Senior Rower of the Year

The award winners will be announced at the Scottish Rowing Awards Dinner in Edinburgh on Saturday 5th October.  Katherine Grainger and Polly Swann will be in attendance.  Tickets are £35, but should be ordered before Monday.  More information is available on the Scottish Rowing web-site.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.