Clyde Head Winners

Our neighbours at Clyde ARC held their ‘3 Heads’ event today, over 3km in good conditions. Congratulations to the following Clydesdale winners:
J16 1x Giacomo Galano
J15 1x Ryan Morrison
WJ18 1x Leona Logan
M4+ Stephen Walker, Chris Walton, Andrew McConnell, Mark O’Hare and Amy Wood
J18 2x Euan Malone and Giacomo Galano
M2x David Ferguson and Lorne Campbell
M4x Jan Meinicke, Ryan Morrison, Euan Malone and Giacomo Galano

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.